South Dakota – Bill Repealing Multistate Tax Commission Membership Passed by Legislature


SALT Report 2201 – The South Dakota House of Representatives passed legislation that will repeal the state’s membership in the Multistate Tax Commission.  Senate Bill 239 was passed on February 25, 2013 and has been sent to the Governor for his signature.

For Further Information

South Dakota State Legislature – SB 239