Ohio – Tax Commissioner Jeff McClain Chooses Management Team

All being existing staff members of Ohio department of taxation, five people were selected to be a part of Jeff McClain’s executive management team. Gregory Sigfried – Deputy tax commissioner for analysis and fiscal services, Sarah O Leary – Chief legal council for the department seeing over all legal operations, Brenda McDonald – Operations for individual sales tax, Steve Gray – Chief administrative officer, Matt Chafin – Audit and criminal investigation. These will be the people on the 2019 Ohio executive management team.



https://saltcpa.com/ https://validate.saltcert.com/# https://saltcert.com/forms/